Under 15 Squad 2016/17

U15 2016 17

Under 15s Coaches and Players 2016/17:  Coach Dave McCartney, Steven Sim, Tyler Frisken, Jamie Paterson, Connor Anderson, Aiden Mackay, Adam Thompson, Rory Gerrie, Jack Christie, Cameron Nicol, Callum Souter, Dominic Abbate, Jack Johnston, Robert Oliphant, Neil Owen, Ibrahim Ker, Shay Ewing, Coach Stuart Quilter, Callum Kerrigan, Logan Stalker.

Monday, 17 April 2017 10:52

Youth Development Awards 2016-7

Written by 
Rate this item
(0 votes)

Well done to all of the award winners!


Most consistent player    -    Robert Oliphant

Most committed player   -    Shay Ewing

Most improved player    -    Cameron Nicol

Fair Play Award             -    Rory Gerrie

Read 82 times Last modified on Monday, 17 April 2017 11:02
More in this category: « Cans Take Giant Strides
Login to post comments